Maplewood Athletic Association
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Uploaded Files
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Carlson, Erv 651-387-3654 Ervcarlson@CenturyLink.netPresident, Team Director, League Directo
Smart, Ken651-387-1491 Smartken@rocketmail.comVice President, Web Director
Carlson, Andy arcarl08@gmail.comTreasurer & Registrar
DaBruzzi, Hank651-208-6111 hankdabruzzi@comcast.netUmpire-In-Chief
Representatives , -------------------- ----------------For Participating Ahtletic Associations
, --
Bowman, Don651-208-3909 donbow22@gmail.comLittle Canada Representative
Koppy, Bryan651-525-9760 nsprecbaseball@gmail.comNSP Commissioner
Bearth, Greg651-260-7643 gabearth@gmail.comOakdale Senior and Midhget League
Miller, Paul612-804-4804 Pmiller_1377@yahoo.comMahtomedi Director
Schroeder, Tim 651-210-1278 Timcarysch@aol.comSCVAA Commissioner
Hill, Rick 612-597-0775 (Cell) rick.hill1996@gmail.comSCVAA League Representative
Winkelman, Chris bigwinksbbq@gmail.comRoseville C League Commissioner
Foehse, Mike ichael.foehse@gmail.comRoseville B League Commissioner
Ferstle, Tom dferstle@msn.comRoseville A League Commissioner
Reindl, Mike mreindl1977@gmail.comRoseville Junior & Senior League Commiss
Wrede, Lucy lvbwrede@comcast.netRoseville Rec League Director
Klose, Bill 763-203-4484 klosebill@gmail.comRoseville Jr/Sr League Commissioner

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Uploaded Files | Links | Board | Sponsors | 

© 2017 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.

LeaguePro